skip to Main Content

sore muscles

This stuff really works! The Magnesium Oil has been terrific on sore muscles.

Michael Stace reviewed Lynny’s Herbal Potions — 5 star
August 1, 2017 ·

hubby hooked on mag

Amazing products have my hubby hooked spray it on rub it in �

Diane Murray Blom reviewed Lynny’s Herbal Potions — 5 star
August 30, 2017 ·

an array ailments

I used the magnesium oil for such an array ailments within my family. Healing aches and pains after surgery. Head aches. Aching legs, tendons. Sleep. Stress tension. Itchy bites. Sciatica. It is brilliant.

Nicola Rose reviewed Lynny’s Herbal Potions — 5 star
January 16, 2018

Knees and Wrists

When I left work in July I could barely move. Think about september I decided to try Lynny’s products. Am waiting on both knees to be operated on.

Much better now can walk up a few steps properly carefully. Been painting fences sheds and section clearing I won t say I’m perfect but soooooo much better.

When wrist sore from painting I’ve used root pro spray and strong pain balm together. Next morning they great. For me to be able to climb a ladder is marvelous. Also using alot of esp night.wrist

I have used strong pain balm and strong cayenne together too at night when they really bad. Just to be able to move relatively pain free is a dream

Colleen Petersen

All Products In One Pack

magnesium oil heavenly

this magnesium oil you make is heavenly, I have been taking magnesium as a pill for 6 weeks and still waiting for it to work, but stopped it to try your oil. Right from the first time I used oil, restless legs gone at night, backpain gone, and I can sleep through the night.
LS

Or Buy Separately Magnesium Oil |

 

Strong Magnesium Oil

Son walking again with Mag Oil

I have placed an order. I have experienced the power of magnesium oil before….I now have a healthy 14 yr old who is 90% pain free after an accident when he was younger. For 2 yrs he struggled to walk due to the most extreme nerve damage and couldn’t even leave the house.

Then one day we decided to detox all the meds and go magnesium spray and epsom salts, along with mindfulness training and intense physio. What a miracle… slowly but steadily he started walking after about 3 weeks magnesium spray.

He carried it in his pocket and sprayed his leg constantly.. this stuff gave him and our family a life back. Now he uses it once or twice a week especially when tired. I am so grateful to the friend who purchased this for us to try. So I feel its my time to help, this makes an awesome Christmas gift. Keep up the good work Lynny we sure appreciate it.

Marie Anderson

Buy Magnesium Oil for Sleep

Magnesium Oil Reviews

Awesome DUO

Mag oil and strong pain relief are awesome. Lasted ages too

Vin Murphy reviewed Lynny’s Herbal Potions — 5 star
July 23, 2018 ·

Swollen Feet – Mag Oil

Hi there. Just thought I’d let you know an unexpected beneficial side effect of magnesium oil. Haven’t used it for a while but did last night for knee pain and this morning my usually swollen feet (a usual occurrence during our northland summers) were no longer. I am so pleased to be able to wear comfortable footwear and not have the pressure from swollen uncomfortable feet. Thanks for all you do and may the season be fulfilling.

Makere Laurence-Bade reviewed Lynny’s Herbal Potions — 5 star
November 26, 2017 ·

Strong Magnesium Oil

mag oil self & dog

Highly recommend Magnesium Oil for self & dog Pain Balm is also a fantastic product

Raewyn Brennan reviewed Lynny’s Herbal Potions — 5 star
May 8, 2017

Sore Muscles relax

Thank you so much for the magnesium oil! It is amazing for helping sore muscles relax �

Aimee Scott reviewed Lynny’s Herbal Potions — 5 star
March 9, 2017

Restless legs & Sleep

My long overdue review! I got a bottle of magnesium oil of Lynny a few months back and it’s really good! Helps me heaps with my restless legs and helps me to fall asleep a lot faster at night!

Lysanne van Zessen reviewed Lynny’s Herbal Potions — 4 star
February 8, 2016 ·

Arthritis Pain
Swollen Hands Gone in an Hour

A couple came here today 27 May 2017 about 1pm, and got the Duo of Magnesium Oil and Strong Pain Relief.
I’ve just had these Messages at 6 hours later…

Vicky H. Hi Lynny, lovely meeting you today, hubby used the cream and the swelling had gone down within an hour and pain had eased, thank you so much. I just read a post where the person said they had psoriasis, and you said to add something to the cream, hubbys has flared up again and we just dont want the steriod cream and everything else they advise with all the yuck stuff in it. Are you able to help out in that department? Many thanks Vicky

Lynny Said: Oh I’m very pleased about Hubbys hands, I have a grin from ear to ear.
What was the actual problem with Hubby’s hand that made them so swollen?

Vicky H. He supposedly has arthritis in the tendons and trigger finger. He read the info you gave with the magnesium and sprayed some on his hands which one he has not been able to touch his finger tips to his hand or straighten his hand out flat,

(more…)

Strong Pain Relief Balm, Magnesium Oil,
Back To Top