skip to Main Content

fibromyalgia

I have fibromyalgia and constantly in pain – especially at night. I got the strong pain relief and use it every night – wow at last a decent sleep. I’m not 100% pain free but I am certainly feeling better. Love this product

Leeanne Dunn reviewed Lynny’s Herbal Potions — 5 star
March 1, 2017 ·

huge amount of pain

I have found them to work well …pain relief has taken away a huge amount of pain and allowed a lot more movement where before it was tight and very sore…

Tngaire Grubner reviewed Lynny’s Herbal Potions — 4 star
January 6, 2018

Club Feet Op Pain.

A young boy had both feet operated on for club feet, he was in so much pain before using my Root PRO Spray.
His caregiver Nan reported: It really is working very well. It saw swollen and hot and he could hardly bear me touching it. Now I can really massage it, and do his stretching exercises without any pain.
Its wonderful.
On another note, I gave some of my strong pain balm to a young woman I’m working with who has a ganglion cyst on her wrist that was hurting lifting alot and it helped instantly!
We are both Astonished.

(I received this review quite a while ago, and have it printed and on my wall, along with a photo of the wee boy)

 

Root Pro Spray Acute Pain Relief

Knees and Wrists

When I left work in July I could barely move. Think about september I decided to try Lynny’s products. Am waiting on both knees to be operated on.

Much better now can walk up a few steps properly carefully. Been painting fences sheds and section clearing I won t say I’m perfect but soooooo much better.

When wrist sore from painting I’ve used root pro spray and strong pain balm together. Next morning they great. For me to be able to climb a ladder is marvelous. Also using alot of esp night.wrist

I have used strong pain balm and strong cayenne together too at night when they really bad. Just to be able to move relatively pain free is a dream

Colleen Petersen

All Products In One Pack

Awesome DUO

Mag oil and strong pain relief are awesome. Lasted ages too

Vin Murphy reviewed Lynny’s Herbal Potions — 5 star
July 23, 2018 ·

helped so so much

This balm is amazing!! Has helped so so much! ��

Lisa Bailey reviewed Lynny’s Herbal Potions — 5 star
October 15, 2017 ·

Rheumatoid Arthritis

I ordered the Strong Pain Relief Balm after a good friend suggested your products. I have to say I wasn’t expecting the results I’m getting, I can’t thank you enough for making this product. I was diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis when I was 20 (now 27) and I have never used something that is this effective. I woke at 4am today inconsolable and in extreme pain – knees and hands especially. Within 15-20 minutes of applying the balm I was feeling relief. Thank you!

Sarah Hull reviewed Lynny’s Herbal Potions — 5 star

mag oil self & dog

Highly recommend Magnesium Oil for self & dog Pain Balm is also a fantastic product

Raewyn Brennan reviewed Lynny’s Herbal Potions — 5 star
May 8, 2017

arthritis in my hands

I have arthritis in my hands (& have had for at least 20 years) most days I live with the constant pain and swelling from it (even with medication) I tried some of Lynny’s cream and LITERALLY half an hour later, the swelling & pain had dissipated HUGELY, I tried a wee bit more cream and for the first time (since diagnosis) I was pain free AND swelling was gone.

This week (10 days after starting with the cream) I have been able to put on BOTH my engagement & wedding rings (which I haven’t worn for the last 20 years at LEAST)

and seriously to not have pain and to be able to use my hands, I can now ride my bike and hold the handle bars with my thumb wrapped around them instead of placed on the top, I can even change gears in my car without it hurting anymore, I even opened a can (with a can opener) from using Lynny’s cream.

THANK YOU SO MUCH LYNNY

Lizbeth Plane-Kitto reviewed Lynny’s Herbal Potions — 5 star
February 28, 2017

 

burning and painfully swollen finger

After 12 months using my Strong Pain Relief I cant believe the tin is not empty. I use this stuff regularly too. Last night I had a burning and painfully swollen finger. Massaged in a little bit of strong pain relief. This morning finger is back to normal. A little goes a long way. Thanks for all you do Lynny.

Lynda Van Kooten recommends Lynny’s Herbal Potions.
September 18, 2018

Sprained little toe

The products had a miraculous effect on my badly sprained little toe this summer (you know when you catch your little toe on a piece of furniture – ouch!!!) – mixed the pain relief balm and the root pro in a compress overnight and 99% pain-free the next day! Unbelievable!
Lynn Wilson

Best Pain Relief Pack

Arthritis Pain
Swollen Hands Gone in an Hour

A couple came here today 27 May 2017 about 1pm, and got the Duo of Magnesium Oil and Strong Pain Relief.
I’ve just had these Messages at 6 hours later…

Vicky H. Hi Lynny, lovely meeting you today, hubby used the cream and the swelling had gone down within an hour and pain had eased, thank you so much. I just read a post where the person said they had psoriasis, and you said to add something to the cream, hubbys has flared up again and we just dont want the steriod cream and everything else they advise with all the yuck stuff in it. Are you able to help out in that department? Many thanks Vicky

Lynny Said: Oh I’m very pleased about Hubbys hands, I have a grin from ear to ear.
What was the actual problem with Hubby’s hand that made them so swollen?

Vicky H. He supposedly has arthritis in the tendons and trigger finger. He read the info you gave with the magnesium and sprayed some on his hands which one he has not been able to touch his finger tips to his hand or straighten his hand out flat,

(more…)

Strong Pain Relief Balm, Magnesium Oil,
Back To Top